Archives for posts with tag: Appreciation


As the Silver Birch Press blog celebrates its 2-month anniversary (well, we did a few days ago), we’d like to take a moment and thank our visitors from 80 countries, 1 continent, and 1 commonwealth. Thank you to our visitors from (listed in order of number of visits):

United States, United Kingdom, Poland, Germany, Canada, Brazil, Italy, Turkey, Netherlands, France, India, Australia, Czech Republic, Spain, Sweden, Slovakia, Portugal, Mexico, Japan, Finland, Belgium, Greece, Philippines, Austria, Croatia, Russian Federation, Argentina, Chile, Serbia, Denmark, Switzerland, Malaysia, Israel, Cyprus, Norway, Taiwan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Puerto Rico, Estonia, Romania, Pakistan, Albania, Uruguay, Colombia, Ireland, Hungary, Singapore, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Slovenia, Lithuania, Peru, New Zealand, Ecuador, Luxembourg, South Africa, Bulgaria, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Republic of Korea, Philippines, Thailand, Ukraine, Paraguay, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Georgia, Latvia, Senegal, Malta, Panama, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Bolivia. American Samoa, Tunisia, Mauritius, Bangladesh, Egypt, Iceland, Zambia, and Honduras.

Thank you! We appreciate you spending part of your day with us — even if it’s just for one minute while you sip coffee (or tea!).


WordPress just informed us that we’ve surpassed 900 likes — which is a great way to celebrate our two-month anniversary. (We started this blog on June 24, 2012.)

Thank you to all of our visitors! We feel honored when you spend part of your day with us.


Thank you to our visitors! WordPress just informed us that we’ve reached 700 likesand we are still shy of our two-month anniversary. Thank you for your visits and your likes! We appreciate your spending part of your day with us!

Photo: Felix the Cat street art, photo by Bixenro. (Chosen for Jennifer in Chicago — a huge Felix fan.)


Thank you to our visitors from 54 countries! We send our greetings to (countries listed in order of number of visits):

United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Canada, Netherlands, Italy, Turkey, Sweden, France, India, Brazil, Australia (a continent), Greece, Japan, Russian Federation, Spain, Mexico, Colombia, Serbia, Denmark, Austria, Poland, Portugal, New Zealand, Philippines, Cyprus, Switzerland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Israel, Ireland, Ecuador, Czech Republic, Argentina, Chile, Finland, Hungary, Taiwan, Belgium, South Africa, Indonesia, Pakistan, Republic of Korea, Romania, Kuwait, Costa Rica, Panama, Hong Kong, Singapore, Bolivia, Zambia, Thailand, Iceland, Uruguay, Lithuania.

Thank you!